• Graphical House by INCH Architecture & Design
  • Ballymena Health and Care Centre by Keppie Design Ltd & Hoskins Architects
  • New House of Auchengree by Ann Nisbet Studio
  • Dakota Deluxe by 3DReid
  • MhorMicro by Linearchitecture
  • Tigh na Croit by HLM Architects
  • Helensburgh Outdoor Museum by Austin-Smith:Lord LLP
  • Finnieston Substation by NORR
  • Fernan Gardens by Anderson Bell Christie
  • The Westwater Building - Dollar Academy by Page  Park Architects
  • Premier Inn Hotel, York Place, Edinburgh by Holmes Miller
  • James Gillespie’s High School by jmarchitects
  • Glasgow Women's Library  by Collective Architecture
  • Saltcoats Town Hall Restoration by McLean Architects
  • Lennoxtown Community Hub by Anderson Bell Christie
  • Paisley Community Safety Hub by Collective Architecture
  • The Saunders Centre - The Glasgow Academy by Page  Park Architects
“The quality, diversity and geographical location of the Award submissions continues to inspire, delight and challenge the judges”

—GIA President